The "Silver Spring" EP was the first release for Dylan Sherry in 2016. After receiving show offers, a touring band containing members from Dream Talk, Niko Boy, Normies, and The Halfway Happys was formed. "Wild Range," a debut album and short story, were both released in 2018. 'Stars,' the single from the recently released 'Vacant Lands' EP, was co-written with Misty Boyce. ‘Western Sky,’ Dylan Sherry’s sophomore LP, is set to release on October 4th.